Theme images by kelvinjay. Powered by Blogger.


Kenyan Music






» » » » » Mobay Deejay Tommy Lee Sparta Drops New Epic Album “Reincarnation”

Dancehall Star Tommy Lee Sparta has delivered a surprise new album dubbed “Reincarnation.”

The 12-track project was released on all streaming platforms on Monday (April 22). There was no guest spots on the album so expect to hear Tommy Lee Sparta in his raw and unfiltered form. 

The Mobay deejay had a phenomenal year in 2018 and this year he has been working overtime dropping new music. Since inking a new deal with Boss Lady Muzik, we’ve seen Sparta stepping up his presence in Dancehall both in Jamaica and overseas.

The album “Reincarnation” features tracks like “Monster,” “Drunk and High,” “Top Shotta,” “Redemption Song,” and more bangers. The project is currently available on iTunes/Apple Music, Google Play, Spotify, and TIDAL.

Also Check it Out on Tommy Lee's Youtube Page.

1. Intro
2. Monster
3. Be Free
4. Drunk and High
5. Envy
6. Interlude
7. Top Shotta
8. Gone
9. She Don’t Care
10. Redemption Song
11. Kingdom Come
12. Outro

Source :

Newer Post
Older Post